Exhibitor List 2017

Last updated: August 18, 2017

Company Booth Web
Accessibility Directorate of Ontario Ministry of Economic Development, Employment and Infrastructure 4628 www.ontario.ca/accessibility
AcoustiGuard - WILREP 4818 www.acoustiguard.com
Aerotek 4619 www.Aerotek.com
Akustus Industries 4644 www.akustus.com
AL13 Architectural Systems 5419 www.al13.ca
Altro Canada 5309 www.altrofloors.com
Anthony Concrete Design 5645 www.anthonyconcretedesign.com
Architex 5617 www.architex-ljh.com
Arconas Corporation 4935 www.arconas.com
ArjoHuntleigh 4726 www.ArjoHuntleigh.com
ARTOTECH LASER 5734 www.artotechlaser.com
ARTSTALL 5445 www.artstall.ca
Astley Gilbert Limited 4811 www.astleygilbert.com
Atkar North America 4216A www.archmillhouse.com
AW Lighting Ltd 5641 www.cnintl.net
Balux Canada 5625 www.balux.ca
Barkman Concrete Ltd. 5740 www.barkmanconcrete.com/
Beaulieu 5115 www.beaulieucanada.com
Bedrosians Tile & Stone 5624 www.bedrosians.com/
Blum Canada 4218 www.blum.com/ca/en/
BOND build 4815 www.bondbuild.ca
Borealis/Oregon Lumber 4527 www.borealisltd.ca
CADSOFT 4612 www.cadsoft.com
Canadian Hardwood Plywood and Veneer Association 4221 www.chpva.ca
CCR Lighting 6118 www.ccrlighting.com
Centro 5620 www.nikolidakisgroup.gr
Century Industries 5724 www.centuryamadeus.com
Ceragni 5521 www.ceragni.com/
Ceragres Tiles Group 4928 www.ceragres.ca
CFP Cladding & Decking 5935 www.cherryforest.ca
Cixi Jingyu Lighting & Electrical Equipment 5729 www.cnintl.net
Contrast Lighting M.L. 5812 www.contrastlighting.com
Creative Matters 5240 www.creativemattersinc.com
Crown Decor / Spring Valley 4313 www.royaletouche.com
Discovery Dream Homes 4511 www.discoverydreamhomes.com
Division 9, a Shnier Company 5813 www.division9.ca
DIZAL 4723 www.dizal.com
Dot Lighting Canada 5718 www.qplusled.com/index.php/en-ca/
Dyson Canada 5429 www.dysoncanada.ca
Ecostar 4626 www.ecostarllc.com
Edison Lighting Group 5807 www.edisonlighting.ca
Edison Price Lighting 5716 www.epl.com
EeStairs 5629 www.eestairs.com
ELITE STONE DESIGN GROUP 4216 www.elitestone.ca
EMCO 5435 www.emcoltd.com/
Epal Windows & Doors 4535 www.Epal-windows.ca
Eureka Lighting 5707 www.eurekalighting.com
Eurofase 5015 www.eurofase.com
Every Industry 6120 www.jamesindustry.com/
Export Promotion Council for Handicrafts (EPCH) House 4724 www.epch.com
FabricAir 4513 www.FabricAir.com
Feelux Canada 5731 www.feeluxlighting.com
Feiert Technology 6213 www.cnintl.net
Fitterfirst 5534 www.fitter1.com
Forest Industry Division, Ministry of Natural Resources 4510 www.ontario.ca/wood
Forms+Surfaces 5844 www.forms-surfaces.com
Foshan Billion Power Trading Import & Export Co Ltd 4521
Foshan Electrical & Lighting 5814 www.cnintl.net
Foshan Kaisino Building Material 4620
Foshan Medici Building Material Co Ltd 4517
Foshan Wee Building Material Co Ltd 4618
GE Shnier Company 5813 www.gesco.ca
Gesco Group of Companies 5813 www.gesco.ca/
Gouvernement Du Quebec 5512 www.gouv.qc.ca/FR/Pages/Accueil.aspx
GRAPHISOFT 4717 www.graphisoft.com
Grosfillex 5413 www.grosfillexfurniture.com
Guangdong Mirror Light Bathroom Technology Co Ltd 4625
Guangzhou Goodsense Decorative Building Materials Co Ltd 4519
HDS Lighting 5715 www.cnintl.net
Hearth & Home Technologies (HHT) 5545 www.hearthnhome.com
Hotelier Magazine - Kostuch Publications Limited 4803D www.hoteliermagazine.com
Houzz 5603 www.houzz.com
IALD 6019 www.iald.org
Inline Fiberglass 4719 www.inlinefiberglass.com
INPS Graphics 5524 www.inps.net/graphics
Jiangxi Boacheng Import & Export Co Ltd 4616
KAAJENGA 5846 www.kaajenga.com
KatLok Design 5644 www.katlokdesign.com
Kawartha Custom Cut Stone 5841 www.letusrockyourworld.com
Kuzco Lighting 5913 www.kuzcolighting.com
Lakeview Lighting 5712 www.lakeviewlightingltd.ca
Laqfoil Ltd. 5721 www.laqfoil.com
Legrand 5831 www.legrand.com
Lektron Led Technologies 5825 www.lektroninc.com
LG Electronics Canada 4838 www.lg.com/ca_en/information-display
LSI Floors 5514 www.lsifloors.com
Lum Led Lights 5723 www.lumledlights.com
Luminart Lighting Design 5730 www.luminartlighting.com
LUX Architectural Panel 6039 www.waynebuildingproducts.com
Magic Lite 5925 www.magiclite.com
Materials Inc. 5744 www.materials-inc.com
Mercury Wood Products 4929 www.mercurywood.com
Metalumen 5806 www.metalumen.com
Metrie 5021 www.TheFinishedSpace.com
Mondo America 6137 www.mondocontractflooring.com
Nedlaw Living Walls 4531 www.nedlawlivingwalls.com
Nightingale Corp. 5126 www.nightingalechairs.com
Ningbo Haider Import and Export 6025 www.cnintl.net
Ningbo Technic Lighting 5816 www.cnintl.net
Panasphere 4635 www.panaspheresurfaces.com
Passive House Canada 4319 www.passivehousecanada.com
PCL Graphics 4311 www.pclgraphics.com
Portes Bourassa 6236 www.portesbourassa.com/fr
Qoo Studio 4844 www.pmpdesign.ca
QuickDrain USA 4735 www.quickdrainusa.com
Refine Opto 6122 www.cnintl.net
Renwil 5329 www.renwil.com/
Rishang LED 5829 www.rishang-led.com
Ruth Baker Design 5544 www.ruthbakerdesign.com
Sandalyeci 5035 www.sandalyeci.com
Savoia Canada Inc 5813 www.savoia.com
Secure Mailing Systems 4741 www.securemailing.com
Sengled Technology of Canada 5728 ca.sengled.com
Sensitile Systems 5125 www.sensitile.com
SFM 5713 www.sfm.ca
Shenzhen iLamp Technology 6023 www.cnintl.net
Shenzhen Kingdom Photoelectric 6124 www.cnintl.net
Shenzhen LanHe lighting 6217 www.cnintl.net
Shenzhen Vanplex Optoelectronics 6219 www.cnintl.net
Shenzhen Xinshengyang Opto-electronics Technology 5727 www.cnintl.net
Sherwin - Williams 5635 www.sherwin.com
Skyfold 4816 www.skyfold.com
SLOAN 4617 www.dobbinsales.com
SohoConcept 5221 www.bntdesign.com
SolidCAD- A Cansel Company 5612 www.solidcad.ca
Spectrum Lighting 5822 www.speclight.com
Stanpro Lighting 5919 www.stanprols.com
Stevens Omni 5129 www.stevensomni.com/
Stimex 4819 www.stimexinc.com
Sugatsune Canada 5031 www.sugatsune.com
Suite 22 Contract 5231 www.suite22contract.com/
Symmons 4729 www.symmons.com
Thames Valley Brick & Tile 5621 www.thamesvalleybrick.com
Tierra Sol Ceramic Tile 5813 www.tierrasol.ca/
Tiltco 5225 www.tiltco.net
TORLYS Smart Floors 4731 www.torlys.com
True North Log Homes 4525 www.truenorthloghomes.com
TV Mounts Canada 5525 www.tvmountscanada.com
Twelve Oaks 5325 www.twelveoaks.ca
Unilock 4624 www.unilock.com
Upper Canada Forest Products 4915 www.ucsforestgroup.com
Vacuflo 4716 www.cyclonicvacs.com
Valuedshow (Agent) 5735 www.valuedshow.com
Valuedshow (Agent) 5839 www.valuedshow.com
Vibrant Wall Art 4744 www.vibrantwallart.com
Vintage Hardwood Flooring 4611 www.vintageflooring.com/ENG/
Wanderosa Wood Products 5936 www.wanderosa.com
Wayfair.ca Trade 5522 www.trade.wayfair.ca
Weston Premium Woods 5613 www.westonpremiumwoods.com
Window Film Systems 5940 www.windowfilmsystems.com
Z Designs Studio 5517 www.zdesign.com
Zhejiang Electro Cirkel 5826 www.cnintl.net
ZhongShan Halcon Lighting & Electrical 5717 www.cnintl.net
Zhuhai SEPICN Electronics & Technology 5639 www.cnintl.net

Click here to view the 2016 Exhibitor and Sponsor list